Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-8-2016 House Passed Yeas: 91 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-8-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-7-2016 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 0 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
11-17-2016 House Passed Yeas: 83 Nays: 7 [ Breakdown ]
11-15-2016 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Kirk Schuring
Daniel Ramos


Bill Beagle
William P. Coley, II
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Joseph Schiavoni
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Ron Amstutz
Nickie J. Antonio
Janine R. Boyd
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Cheryl L. Grossman
Stephanie D. Howse
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Dorothy Pelanda
John M. Rogers
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.