Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Cheryl L. Grossman


Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
John Eklund
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
Joe Uecker
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Nan A. Baker
John Barnes, Jr.
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Nicholas Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Margaret Conditt
Anthony DeVitis
Timothy Derickson
Jonathan Dever
Michael D. Dovilla
Denise Driehaus
Mike Duffey
Ronald V. Gerberry
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Robert D. Hackett
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Steven W. Kraus
Stephanie Kunze
Ronald Maag
Nathan H. Manning
Jeffrey A. McClain
Sean O'Brien
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Debbie Phillips
Bill Reineke
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Scott Ryan
Gary Scherer
Barbara R. Sears
Stephen Slesnick
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.