Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-5-2016 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Daniel Ramos
David Leland


Nickie J. Antonio
Janine R. Boyd
Stephanie D. Howse
Greta Johnson
Debbie Phillips
Kent Smith
Emilia Strong Sykes

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.