Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Ryan Smith


Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Joe Uecker
Chris Widener
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Nan A. Baker
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Michael D. Dovilla
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Robert D. Hackett
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Steven W. Kraus
Ronald Maag
Jeffrey A. McClain
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Gary Scherer
Barbara R. Sears
Robert Cole Sprague

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.