Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-14-2015 Senate Referred to committee Health and Human Services
3-26-2015 Senate Introduced
3-25-2015 House Passed
3-25-2015 House Reported Community and Family Advancement
2-19-2015 House Referred to committee Community and Family Advancement
2-17-2015 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Christina Hagan
Ron Hood


Ron Amstutz
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Andrew Brenner
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Margaret Conditt
Anthony DeVitis
Timothy Derickson
Michael D. Dovilla
Timothy E. Ginter
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Steven W. Kraus
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Ronald Maag
Jeffrey A. McClain
Robert McColley
Bill Patmon
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.