Skip to main content
Return To Search

Creates Medicaid school program

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 5162.01, 5162.36, 5162.361, and 5162.363 and to enact section 5162.366 of the Revised Code to authorize certain Medicaid providers to make referrals for certain services under the Medicaid School Program.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

March 21, 2017

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Checked Sent To The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Anthony DeVitis


Troy Balderson
Dave Burke
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Tom Sawyer
Joseph Schiavoni
William Seitz
Michael J. Skindell
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes, Jr.
Heather Bishoff
John Boccieri
Kristin Boggs
Terry Boose
Kevin Boyce
Andrew Brenner
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Jack Cera
Hearcel F. Craig
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Timothy E. Ginter
Anne Gonzales
Cheryl L. Grossman
Christina Hagan
Stephanie D. Howse
Greta Johnson
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Robert McColley
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Alicia Reece
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Stephen Slesnick
Kent Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Emilia Strong Sykes
Lou Terhar

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.