Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
2-23-2016 House Adopted Yeas: 94 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Mark J. Romanchuk
Nickie J. Antonio


Nan A. Baker
John Barnes, Jr.
Heather Bishoff
Terry Boose
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Butler
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Timothy Derickson
Jonathan Dever
Denise Driehaus
Mike Duffey
Anne Gonzales
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Michael Henne
Stephen A. Huffman
Greta Johnson
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Sarah LaTourette
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Ronald Maag
Rick Perales
Debbie Phillips
Daniel Ramos
Bill Reineke
John M. Rogers
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Kirk Schuring
Barbara R. Sears
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Michael Stinziano
Andy Thompson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.