Skip to main content

House Concurrent Resolution 29 Committee Activity

Return To Search


Primary Sponsors

Brian Hill


Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nan A. Baker
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jack Cera
Margaret Conditt
Timothy Derickson
Michael D. Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Ron Hood
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Al Landis
Ronald Maag
Nathan H. Manning
Robert McColley
Michael J. O'Brien
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.