Skip to main content

House Joint Resolution 2 Committee Activity

Return To Search


House Committees

Committee Date Status Bill Text
Government Accountability and Oversight November 15, 2016 1st Hearing Download

Primary Sponsors

Kathleen Clyde
Michael F. Curtin


Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
Heather Bishoff
Nicholas Celebrezze
Denise Driehaus
Teresa Fedor
Greta Johnson
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Michael Stinziano

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.