Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-13-2016 House Introduced and Referred to Committee State Government

Primary Sponsors

Greta Johnson
Kristin Boggs


Nickie J. Antonio
Kathleen Clyde
Teresa Fedor
Stephanie D. Howse
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.