Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-15-2015   Effective
7-16-2015 Signed By The Governor
7-15-2015 Sent To The Governor
6-25-2015 House Passed
6-10-2015 House Reported Health and Aging
5-19-2015 House Referred to committee Health and Aging
5-7-2015 House Introduced
5-6-2015 Senate Passed
4-22-2015 Senate Reported - Substitute Health and Human Services
3-4-2015 Senate Referred to committee Health and Human Services
3-3-2015 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Dave Burke


Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Shannon Jones
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
Joseph Schiavoni
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
John Barnes, Jr.
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Janine R. Boyd
Tim W. Brown
Tony Burkley
Hearcel F. Craig
Michael D. Dovilla
Teresa Fedor
Anne Gonzales
Doug Green
Cheryl L. Grossman
Robert D. Hackett
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Stephanie D. Howse
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Steven W. Kraus
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Daniel Ramos
John M. Rogers
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Scott Ryan
Kirk Schuring
Barbara R. Sears
Michael Stinziano
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.