Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
10-7-2015 House Passed Yeas: 98 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
10-7-2015 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 18 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-30-2015 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-17-2015 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Kenny Yuko
Jim Hughes


Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Capri S. Cafaro
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Lou Gentile
Cliff Hite
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
Joseph Schiavoni
Michael J. Skindell
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Chris Widener
Sandra Williams
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
Nan A. Baker
John Barnes, Jr.
Heather Bishoff
John Boccieri
Kevin Boyce
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Jim Butler
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Anthony DeVitis
Timothy Derickson
Jonathan Dever
Michael D. Dovilla
Teresa Fedor
Timothy E. Ginter
Robert D. Hackett
David Hall
Brian Hill
Stephanie D. Howse
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Stephanie Kunze
Sarah LaTourette
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Dorothy Pelanda
Debbie Phillips
Daniel Ramos
Alicia Reece
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Kirk Schuring
Barbara R. Sears
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Stephen Slesnick
Kent Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Michael Stinziano
Fred Strahorn
Emilia Strong Sykes

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.