Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-8-2016 House Passed Yeas: 64 Nays: 29 [ Breakdown ]
12-8-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 23 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
12-8-2016 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]
6-24-2015 Senate Passed Yeas: 23 Nays: 9 [ Breakdown ]
6-24-2015 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Peggy Lehner
Jay Hottinger


Dave Burke
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Cliff Hite
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Joe Uecker
Ron Amstutz
Niraj J. Antani
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Margaret Conditt
Robert R. Cupp
Anthony DeVitis
Michael D. Dovilla
Timothy E. Ginter
Wesley A. Goodman
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Ron Hood
Candice R. Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Ronald Maag
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Tim Schaffer
Robert Cole Sprague
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.