Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-8-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-6-2016 House Passed Yeas: 97 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
11-30-2016 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
10-7-2015 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
9-30-2015 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

William Seitz
Sandra Williams


Edna Brown
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Joseph Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Janine R. Boyd
Jim Buchy
Jonathan Dever
Teresa Fedor
Nathan H. Manning
Rick Perales
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Martin J. Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.