Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-22-2015 Senate Referred to committee Finance - Education Subcommittee
4-15-2015 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Peggy Lehner
Tom Sawyer


Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Joseph Schiavoni
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.