Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
5-4-2016 House Passed Yeas: 51 Nays: 45 [ Breakdown ]
5-4-2016 Senate Failed Yeas: 8 Nays: 25 [ Breakdown ]
5-3-2016 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]
6-25-2015 Senate Passed Yeas: 21 Nays: 11 [ Breakdown ]
6-24-2015 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Joe Uecker


William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Jay Hottinger
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Peggy Lehner
Scott Oelslager
William Seitz
Ron Amstutz
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Terry Boose
Andrew Brenner
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Buchy
Jim Butler
Ron Hood
Stephen A. Huffman
Jeffrey A. McClain
Robert McColley
Rick Perales
Kristina Roegner
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Tim Schaffer
Ryan Smith
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.