Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-14-2016   Effective
6-14-2016 Signed By The Governor
6-8-2016 Sent To The Governor
5-24-2016 House Passed
5-18-2016 House Reported Judiciary
4-26-2016 House Referred to committee Judiciary
4-25-2016 House Introduced
4-20-2016 Senate Passed
4-14-2016 Senate Reported Civil Justice
6-3-2015 Senate Referred to committee Civil Justice
5-26-2015 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

William Seitz


Kevin Bacon
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Jim Hughes
Peggy Lehner
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Joseph Schiavoni
Cecil Thomas
Marlene Anielski
Nicholas Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Jonathan Dever
Doug Green
Greta Johnson
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.