Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-8-2016 House Passed Yeas: 68 Nays: 25 [ Breakdown ]
12-8-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 22 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
12-7-2016 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 4 [ Breakdown ]
4-27-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
4-25-2016 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 0 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Joe Uecker
Randy Gardner


Kevin Bacon
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
William Seitz
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Tony Burkley
Jack Cera
Margaret Conditt
Bill Dean
Michael D. Dovilla
Timothy E. Ginter
Wesley A. Goodman
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Stephen A. Huffman
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Ronald Maag
Nathan H. Manning
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Sean O'Brien
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Tim Schaffer
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.