Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

William Seitz


Edna Brown
Dave Burke
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Thomas F. Patton
Tom Sawyer
Joseph Schiavoni
Michael J. Skindell
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Nicholas Celebrezze
Michael D. Dovilla
Doug Green
Nathan H. Manning
Robert McColley
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
Daniel Ramos
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.