Skip to main content
Return To Search

Designates memorial highway

[ Show Long Title ]
To amend sections 4501.21, 4503.592, 5534.23, and 5534.34 and to enact sections 4503.733, 4503.871, 4503.874, 4503.874, 4503.877, 4503.901, 4503.98, 5534.011, 5534.18, 5534.29, 5534.44, 5534.46, 5534.61, 5534.62, 5534.63, 5534.65, 5534.67, and 5534.73 of the Revised Code to designate and amend multiple memorial highways and to create multiple special license plates.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

April 6, 2017

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Checked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Checked Sent To The Governor



Primary Sponsors

William P. Coley, II


Kevin Bacon
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Capri S. Cafaro
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
Joseph Schiavoni
William Seitz
Michael J. Skindell
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Chris Widener
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Nan A. Baker
John Barnes, Jr.
Louis W. Blessing III
John Boccieri
Janine R. Boyd
Nicholas Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Anthony DeVitis
Jonathan Dever
Michael D. Dovilla
Anne Gonzales
Doug Green
David Hall
Bill Hayes
Greta Johnson
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Stephanie Kunze
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Daniel Ramos
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Michael Sheehy
Robert Cole Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.