Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-13-2016   Effective
6-13-2016 Signed By The Governor
6-8-2016 Sent To The Governor
5-24-2016 Senate Concurred in House amendments
5-18-2016 House Passed - Amended
5-11-2016 House Reported - Substitute Government Accountability and Oversight
2-16-2016 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
2-11-2016 House Introduced
2-10-2016 Senate Passed - Amended
1-27-2016 Senate Reported - Substitute Government Oversight and Reform
9-30-2015 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
9-23-2015 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kris Jordan
Charleta B. Tavares


Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Cliff Hite
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes, Jr.
Terry Boose
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Tim W. Brown
Tony Burkley
Jim Butler
Nicholas Celebrezze
Margaret Conditt
Hearcel F. Craig
Denise Driehaus
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Stephanie D. Howse
Stephanie Kunze
Robert McColley
Michael J. O'Brien
Rick Perales
Daniel Ramos
Alicia Reece
Bill Reineke
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Kristina Roegner
John M. Rogers
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Barbara R. Sears
Kent Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.