Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
10-21-2015 Senate Passed Yeas: 23 Nays: 10 [ Breakdown ]
10-21-2015 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Keith Faber


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
William Seitz
Joe Uecker
Chris Widener

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.