Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-23-2016   Effective
2-21-2016 Signed By The Governor
2-18-2016 Sent To The Governor
2-10-2016 House Passed
2-9-2016 House Reported Finance
2-2-2016 House Referred to committee Finance
1-28-2016 House Introduced
1-27-2016 Senate Passed - Amended
1-27-2016 Senate Reported - Substitute Finance
1-20-2016 Senate Referred to committee Finance
1-19-2016 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

William P. Coley, II


Dave Burke
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Tom Sawyer
William Seitz
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Kirk Schuring

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.