Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
8-5-2016   Effective
effective until 8/10/2016
5-6-2016 Signed By The Governor
5-5-2016 Sent To The Governor
4-27-2016 House Passed
4-25-2016 House Reported Finance
4-19-2016 House Reported - Re-referred to Finance Finance
4-19-2016 House Reported - Re-referred to Finance Finance
4-13-2016 House Referred to committee Ways and Means
2-24-2016 House Introduced
2-23-2016 Senate Passed
2-23-2016 Senate Reported - Substitute Ways and Means
1-27-2016 Senate Referred to committee Ways and Means
1-25-2016 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Kevin Bacon


Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Lou Gentile
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
William Seitz
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Tony Burkley
Jack Cera
Timothy Derickson
Cheryl L. Grossman
David Hall
Stephanie Kunze
Jeffrey A. McClain
Alicia Reece
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Mark J. Romanchuk
Kirk Schuring
Ryan Smith
Andy Thompson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.