Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Charleta B. Tavares


Edna Brown
Capri S. Cafaro
William P. Coley, II
Lou Gentile
Cliff Hite
Shannon Jones
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Tom Sawyer
Joseph Schiavoni
Michael J. Skindell
Cecil Thomas
Chris Widener
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko
Ron Amstutz
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
John Barnes, Jr.
Janine R. Boyd
Nicholas Celebrezze
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy E. Ginter
Cheryl L. Grossman
Stephanie D. Howse
Greta Johnson
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Stephanie Kunze
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Bill Patmon
John Patterson
Daniel Ramos
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.