Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-7-2016 House Passed Yeas: 92 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]
12-7-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-7-2016 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 33 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-25-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 33 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-25-2016 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 0 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

John Eklund


Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
William P. Coley, II
Keith Faber
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Shannon Jones
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Michael J. Skindell
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra Williams
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Nan A. Baker
Heather Bishoff
Kristin Boggs
Terry Boose
Kevin Boyce
Janine R. Boyd
Nicholas Celebrezze
Kathleen Clyde
Margaret Conditt
Hearcel F. Craig
Denise Driehaus
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
David Hall
Stephen A. Huffman
Christie Bryant Kuhns
Sarah LaTourette
David Leland
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Dorothy Pelanda
Debbie Phillips
Bill Reineke
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Michael Sheehy
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Lou Terhar
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.