Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-28-2016   Effective
6-28-2016 Signed By The Governor
6-23-2016 Sent To The Governor
5-25-2016 Senate Concurred in House amendments
5-25-2016 House Reported - Substitute Government Accountability and Oversight
5-25-2016 House Passed
5-17-2016 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
5-12-2016 House Introduced
5-11-2016 Senate Passed
5-11-2016 Senate Reported - Substitute Government Oversight and Reform
5-4-2016 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
5-2-2016 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Keith Faber


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
Tom Sawyer
Joseph Schiavoni
William Seitz
Michael J. Skindell
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko
Ron Amstutz
Marlene Anielski
Steven Arndt
Terry Boose
Tim W. Brown
Jim Buchy
Michael F. Curtin
Michael D. Dovilla
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Doug Green
Michael Henne
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
John M. Rogers
Tim Schaffer
Michael Sheehy
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.