Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-8-2016 House Passed Yeas: 59 Nays: 33 [ Breakdown ]
12-8-2016 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]
9-28-2016 Senate Passed Yeas: 22 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
9-28-2016 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Kris Jordan
Keith Faber


Kevin Bacon
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Joe Uecker
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Terry Boose
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Buchy
Wesley A. Goodman
Doug Green
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Wes Retherford
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Lou Terhar
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.