Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-21-2017   Effective
Effective: March 21, 2017; Sections 3 and 4 effective December 19, 2016
12-15-2016 Sent To The Governor
12-7-2016 House Passed
12-7-2016 House Reported - Substitute Finance
12-7-2016 Senate Concurred in House amendments
11-10-2016 House Referred to committee Finance
5-31-2016 House Introduced
5-25-2016 Senate Passed
5-25-2016 Senate Reported - Substitute Finance
5-18-2016 Senate Referred to committee Finance
5-17-2016 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Bob Peterson


John Eklund
William Seitz
Niraj J. Antani
Wesley A. Goodman
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Dorothy Pelanda
Bill Reineke
Gary Scherer
Ryan Smith

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.