Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Thomas F. Patton
Edna Brown


Kevin Bacon
Capri S. Cafaro
John Eklund
Lou Gentile
Jim Hughes
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Joseph Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.