Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
8-16-2016   Effective
5-17-2016 Signed By The Governor
5-16-2016 Sent To The Governor
5-4-2016 House Passed
5-3-2016 House Reported Agriculture and Rural Development
1-20-2016 House Referred to committee Agriculture and Rural Development
11-19-2015 House Introduced
11-17-2015 Senate Passed
10-22-2015 Senate Reported - Substitute Civil Justice
3-4-2015 Senate Referred to committee Civil Justice
2-23-2015 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Shannon Jones
Bob Peterson


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Capri S. Cafaro
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Keith Faber
Randy Gardner
Lou Gentile
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Thomas F. Patton
Joseph Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Nan A. Baker
John Boccieri
Kristin Boggs
Terry Boose
Andrew Brenner
Jim Buchy
Tony Burkley
Nicholas Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Margaret Conditt
Timothy Derickson
Michael D. Dovilla
Teresa Fedor
Timothy E. Ginter
Cheryl L. Grossman
Christina Hagan
David Hall
Stephen D. Hambley
Bill Hayes
Brian Hill
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Jeffrey A. McClain
Michael J. O'Brien
Sean O'Brien
John Patterson
Debbie Phillips
Daniel Ramos
Alicia Reece
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Margaret Ann Ruhl
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Barbara R. Sears
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.