Skip to main content

Senate Concurrent Resolution 15 Status

Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-10-2016 House Introduced and Referred to Committee State Government
5-25-2016 Senate Adopted
5-25-2016 Senate Reported State and Local Government
2-23-2016 Senate Referred to committee State and Local Government
2-18-2016 Senate Offered

Primary Sponsors

Larry Obhof
Keith Faber


Kevin Bacon
Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Jay Hottinger
Jim Hughes
Shannon Jones
Kris Jordan
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Thomas F. Patton
Bob Peterson
William Seitz
Joe Uecker

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.