Skip to main content

Senate Concurrent Resolution 19 Status

Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-27-2016 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
4-20-2016 Senate Offered

Primary Sponsors

Michael J. Skindell


Edna Brown
Capri S. Cafaro
Lou Gentile
Tom Sawyer
Joseph Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.