Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Bill Reineke


Troy Balderson
Dave Burke
Bill Coley
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
Margaret Conditt
Robert R. Cupp
Jonathan Dever
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Candice R. Keller
Adam C. Miller
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Ryan Smith
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-28-2017 Senate Passed Yeas: 33 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-28-2017 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-29-2017 House Passed Yeas: 96 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
3-28-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.