Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-30-2017   Effective
3-30-2017 Signed By The Governor
3-15-2017 House Concurred in Senate amendments
3-8-2017 Senate Passed
3-8-2017 Senate Reported - Amended Ways and Means
2-22-2017 Senate Referred to committee Ways and Means
2-21-2017 Senate Introduced
2-15-2017 House Passed
2-14-2017 House Reported Ways and Means
2-8-2017 House Referred to committee Ways and Means
2-1-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Gary Scherer


Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
William P. Coley, II
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Cliff Hite
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Sandra Williams
Steve Wilson
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Asford
John Barnes, Jr.
Louis W. Blessing III
Janine R. Boyd
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Glenn W. Holmes
Larry Householder
Terry Johnson
Robert McColley
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Bill Seitz
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.