Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text


Fiscal Notes

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — Minimal cost

Primary Sponsors

Stephen A. Huffman
Andrew Brenner


Niraj J. Antani
Steven M. Arndt
Jim Butler
Terry Johnson
Nathan H. Manning
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Bill Seitz
Marilyn Slaby
Robert Cole Sprague
A. Nino Vitale
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.