Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-29-2018   Effective
7-30-2018 Signed By The Governor
7-26-2018 Sent To The Governor
7-24-2018 House Concurred in Senate amendments
7-10-2018 Senate Passed
7-10-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Finance
6-19-2018 Senate Referred to committee Finance
6-11-2018 Senate Introduced
6-7-2018 House Passed
4-19-2018 House Reported Government Accountability and Oversight
3-21-2017 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
3-9-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

J. Kyle Koehler
Michael Asford
Michael Ashford


Dave Burke
Jay Hottinger
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Joseph Schiavoni
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes, Jr.
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Dave Greenspan
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephanie D. Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Daniel Ramos
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Kirk Schuring
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.