Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
4-8-2019   Effective
12-27-2018 House The question being, Shall the amendments be concurred in?
12-27-2018 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-27-2018 Senate Passed
12-6-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Government Oversight and Reform
7-10-2018 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
6-26-2018 Senate Introduced
6-20-2018 House Passed
3-21-2018 House Reported - Amended State and Local Government
3-29-2017 House Referred to committee State and Local Government
3-21-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Rick Perales
Candice Keller


Edna Brown
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Stephanie Kunze
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Joseph Schiavoni
Michael J. Skindell
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Kenny Yuko
Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew Brenner
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Teresa Fedor
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
George F. Lang
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.