Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Doug Green


John A. Boccieri
Jack Cera
Keith Faber
Dave Greenspan
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Robert Cole Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.