Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
11-15-2017 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
10-25-2017 Senate Introduced
10-24-2017 House Passed
10-24-2017 House Informally passed
9-20-2017 House Reported - Substitute Federalism and Interstate Relations
3-29-2017 House Referred to committee Federalism and Interstate Relations
3-21-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Scott Wiggam
Glenn W. Holmes


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Butler
Margaret Conditt
Bill Dean
Mike Duffey
Timothy E. Ginter
Wesley A. Goodman
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Ron Hood
Terry Johnson
Candice Keller
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Thomas F. Patton
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Bill Seitz
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.