Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-13-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-4-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 6 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-27-2018 House Passed Yeas: 37 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
4-12-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 4 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]


Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Bob Peterson
Steve Wilson
Janine R. Boyd
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Kent Smith
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.