Skip to main content
Return To Search


House Committees

Committee Date Status Bill Text
Transportation and Public Safety February 8, 2017 1st Hearing Download
Witness Organization Testifying As Document
Rep. Jack Cera Ohio House of Representatives Proponent Download
Committee Date Status Bill Text
Transportation and Public Safety February 15, 2017 2nd Hearing Download

Primary Sponsors

Jack Cera


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes, Jr.
Heather Bishoff
Louis W. Blessing III
John A. Boccieri
Janine R. Boyd
Nicholas Celebrezze
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Anthony DeVitis
Jonathan Dever
Keith Faber
Teresa Fedor
Timothy E. Ginter
Wesley A. Goodman
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Glenn W. Holmes
Larry Householder
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Greta Johnson
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Kent Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Andy Thompson
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.