Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Bill Reineke
Robert R. Cupp


Steven M. Arndt
John Barnes, Jr.
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Rick Carfagna
Hearcel F. Craig
Anthony DeVitis
Jonathan Dever
Teresa Fedor
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Stephen A. Huffman
Robert McColley
Adam C. Miller
Alicia Reece
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.