Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-1-2017 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
4-10-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Candice Keller


Niraj J. Antani
Bill Dean
Ron Hood
Craig S. Riedel
Tim Schaffer
Robert Cole Sprague
A. Nino Vitale

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.