Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
11-29-2017 House Passed Yeas: 83 Nays: 9 [ Breakdown ]
11-15-2017 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
11-15-2017 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
11-14-2017 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-21-2017 House Passed Yeas: 77 Nays: 18 [ Breakdown ]
6-20-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Louis W. Blessing III


William P. Coley, II
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Scott Oelslager
Lou Terhar
Steve Wilson
Andrew Brenner
Rick Carfagna
Jonathan Dever
Stephen D. Hambley
Jim Hughes
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Robert Cole Sprague
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.