Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-13-2017 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
9-20-2017 House Passed Yeas: 88 Nays: 6 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Craig S. Riedel


William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Matt Huffman
Gayle Manning
Rob McColley
Scott Oelslager
Joseph Schiavoni
Kenny Yuko
John Barnes, Jr.
Richard D. Brown
Nicholas Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Tavia Galonski
Glenn W. Holmes
Nathan H. Manning
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz
Kent Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.