Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-27-2018 House Passed Yeas: 67 Nays: 22 [ Breakdown ]
12-27-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 21 Nays: 11 [ Breakdown ]
12-6-2018 House Passed Yeas: 59 Nays: 22 [ Breakdown ]
12-6-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 19 Nays: 10 [ Breakdown ]
12-6-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 7 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]
11-14-2018 House Passed Yeas: 65 Nays: 32 [ Breakdown ]
5-23-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 7 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Terry Johnson
Sarah LaTourette


Kevin Bacon
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Kris Jordan
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Margaret Conditt
Bill Dean
Mike Duffey
Keith Faber
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy E. Ginter
Wesley A. Goodman
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
Ron Hood
James M. Hoops
Larry Householder
Stephen A. Huffman
Candice Keller
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Bill Seitz
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
J. Todd Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.