Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
11-29-2017 House Passed Yeas: 90 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
9-20-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Anne Gonzales
Timothy E. Ginter


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven M. Arndt
Michael Asford
John Barnes, Jr.
John A. Boccieri
Jim Butler
Hearcel F. Craig
Bill Dean
Keith Faber
Theresa Gavarone
Wesley A. Goodman
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Glenn W. Holmes
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Candice Keller
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.