Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text


Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — Minimal cost

Primary Sponsors

Stephanie D. Howse
Michele Lepore-Hagan


Nickie J. Antonio
Kristin Boggs
Teresa Fedor
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Daniel Ramos
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.