Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Doug Green


Jack Cera
Hearcel F. Craig
Anthony DeVitis
Keith Faber
Tavia Galonski
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Darrell Kick
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West


House Committees

Committee Date Status Bill Text
Transportation and Public Safety September 13, 2017 1st Hearing Download
Witness Organization Testifying As Document
Rep. Doug Green OHR Proponent Download

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.